Speakers are being added continually. Please check regularly for updates.


Kathy Abusow

President and CEO
Sustainable Forestry Initiative


Lisa Allen

State Forester
Missouri Department of Conservation


Robin Bailey

NestWatch Project Leader
Cornell Lab of Ornithology


David Bradley

Regional Manager
Indigenous Youth Employment Program


Vicki Christiansen

Interim Chief
U.S. Forest Service


Dana Collins

Executive Director
Canadian Institute of Forestry


Philip Curtis

Juniata Analytics


Jad Daley

President and CEO
American Forests


Maria De Cristofaro

Outreach and Capacity Building
UN Food & Agiculture Organization (FAO)


Mike Doss

President and CEO
Graphic Packaging Holding Company


Puneet Dwivedi

Assistant Professor, Sustainable Sciences
University of Georgia


Healy Hamilton

Chief Scientist


James D. Irving

JD Irving Ltd.


Lennard Joe

Nicola Tribal Assocation


Dan Lambe

Arbor Day Foundation


Mike Lester

State Forester
Colorado State Forest Service


Kai Lintunen

Head of International Communications
Finnish Forest Association


Gerard McCaughey

Chief Executive and Chairman
Entekra Inc.


Peter MacKeith

Dean and Professor of Architecture
Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design, University of Arkansa


Beth MacNeil

Assistant Deputy Minister
Canadian Forest Service


Sean O'Brien

President and CEO


Mike Parr

American Bird Conservancy


Tom Pollock

Senior Manager
Sustainable Packaging Coalition


Bettina Ring

Virginia Secretary of Agriculture and Forestry and SFI Board Member


Mark Rodgers

President and CEO
Habitat for Humanity Canada and SFI Board Chairman


Mark Rossolo

Public Affairs Director, Environment


Guy Sabin

Vice President, Forestry Association of South Carolina
Coordinator, South Carolina SFI Implementation Committee


Laura Schweitzer

Executive Director
Council of Western State Foresters/Western Forestry Leadership Coalition


Rod Taylor

Global Forests Director
World Resources Institute


Dave Tenny

President and CEO
National Alliance of Forest Owners (NAFO)


Rick Williams

Elder, Historian and Educator
Lakota Tribal Welcome


James Yraguen

Associated Oregon Loggers